Camp Dream Foundation
4355 Cobb Parkway, Suite J117
Atlanta, GA 30339

INFO@CAMPDREAMGA.ORG
678-367-0040

Name *
Name

President: J.R Clark
president@campdreamga.org

Treasurer: Desmond McCain
treasurer@campdreamga.org

Program Director: Beverly Taylor
programdirector@campdreamga.org

At-Large: Kay Buchanan
kaybuchanan@campdreamga.org

Marketing Director: Sarah Al-Sherri
marketing@campdreamga.org

Executive Director: Gary Marshall
executivedirector@campdreamga.org

 

Vice President: Reserved
vp@campdreamga.org

Secretary: Open
secretary@campdreamga.org

Medical Director: Charlotte Escobedo
medical@campdreamga.org

Events Director: Les Roberts
events@campdreamga.org

National Spokesperson: Yvette Pegues
yvettepegues@campdreamga.org